autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

please forgive a stupid girl,,,lol

but im new to all of this
    i want to baby my new car,,,,and keep her clean
    is auto bell ok?keep in mind,,,i dont know a lot about this,,,lol
    my bosss reccomened it
    i have a 2012 hyundai accent,,,if it matters in light blue
    i have had it for a few days and its DIRTY already,,so she needs a bath badly
    also...do i need a car cover?

Post Thanks / Like

Re: please forgive a stupid girl,,,lol

Did a quick web search and it appears it a a tunnel wash place using the dreaded brushes. I would stay away.... But here at Ag we will all most likely say to get your own product and do a proper 2 bucket wash.

Post Thanks / Like

Stay away from Autobell I have witness and fixed a lot of problems from their washes. Where are you located? I would suggest reading on here and other forums and maybe find a local to help show you first hand how to care for the vehicle

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

im in charlotte nc
    i dont wanna do at home because we have a dirty/gravel driveway and anyway my landlord realllyyy doesnt want us doing it at home
    i was thinking of taking it somwhere or a mobile cleaning service

Post Thanks / Like