autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mike Phillips

Nebraska Get Together - Be part of the team!

Nebraska Get Together - Be part of the team!

Open to Autogeek Online Forum Members
    I've been given the OK to invite a few of our regular forum members to attend and help out with the wetsanding, cutting and buffing of the Christmas Muscle Car Project.

That is we would like to open this project up to a few of our regular forum members to join us to knock out this project. While most of my classes and GTG's are open to anyone of any background, including absolute Newbies to seasoned Pro, this is a project that actually requires a person to know the basics of machine buffing and also have some experience under their belt.

If you don't know how to hand wetsand or machine dampsand that's okay because these are more advanced techniques and we have a pretty good team to handle the sanding already in place. There's lots to do and we only have 2 days to go from start to finish.

I've had a number of forum members contact me about being a part of the A-Team, (Autogeek Team), so this is the thread to reply to if you want to be part of this project.

Sign-up List

1. Ben aka Wors
    2. 07gtcs
    3. Paul aka Sailfish

This will be a lot of fun so if you meet the criteria above and want to help us to make history, then reply to this thread...

Here's where Yancy, Special Guest and myself are staying...

Holiday Inn Express --> Click this to go to their website
    3939 N. 26th Street
    Lincoln, Nebraska 68521

Here's the shop address

Pro Header Systems
    3920 North 27th Street
    Lincoln NE 68521