autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Talk is talk and results are, well, FACTS!!!

Well, I have been here only a short while and I have read your comments. I have NEVER used AG products before, but I have a ton of products purchased from them now. I finished up my 2004 Dodge Ram, in the awesome shade of black, the other day and wanted to share a few shots.

This is a full wash, some spot work using Pinnacle Advanced Swirl remover and a orange pad on the PC and some using XMT swirl remover(testing products to see what they do) and an orange pad on the PC, then XMT glaze followed with WG paoint sealant and Pinnacle Liquid Souvern as the final topper.

Yep, that is an airplane in the lower, left portion of the hood reflection!!

I have to admit my truck is kept clean, but this combination has the paint looking deeper and wetter than my previous combinations. The PC is a great aid especially in the glaze and sealant application routines. I borrowed the painter's tape idea from another member here. Great idea and it makes clean up easy.

Todd
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Talk is talk and results are, well, FACTS!!!-airplanehood1-jpg   Talk is talk and results are, well, FACTS!!!-fendergeek1-jpg   Talk is talk and results are, well, FACTS!!!-sideshot1-jpg   Talk is talk and results are, well, FACTS!!!-pinstripeblue1-jpg  

Post Thanks / Like
    Nice shoes!! lol The truck looks smoking! Good work Black Rocks

Post Thanks / Like
    indeed ^