autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

2006 S2000 w Pinnacle SS II

Tonight was the first night using a Pinnacle product, it was a little too dark to see the results, so I will have to take a closer gander tommorrow.

I used:

Megs GC wash
    PB Wheel Sealant
    303 protectant
    Armor-all Tire gel
    Mother's Pre-cleaner
    Mother's Glaze
    Pinnacle SS2

The Pinnacle SS2 went on real easy and was removed easily, and I LOVE the smell!
    I can't wait to use the Souveran on the M3.

However, my new favorite item is the Purple Cobra towel, I have never used anything like that before, WOW. I am going to order a dozen the next time I place an order!

sorry for the night pics, it was getting dark....

Post Thanks / Like
    spoon ftw

Post Thanks / Like
    HAHA, did you check out my license plate? All Spoon parts are underneath and internal.

Post Thanks / Like
    Oh man! Can't wait to see some light pictures. THat car looks great. Mugen MF10's right? Now I can't wait to get my sig series II, should be coming next tuesday!
    I too love the purple Cobra's, but I have the blue ones as well. I don't know which one to choose, they're both great. I just don't know the advantage of the regular plush over the jr. I just seem to be going for the Jr!

Post Thanks / Like
    I think its just size right?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by FMINUS
    HAHA, did you check out my license plate? All Spoon parts are underneath and internal.
    Haha I just noticed the SPoon sticker in the first pic. Is Type One a retailer of Spoon or something?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by klumzypinoy