autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Review: Meguiar's DA Power System

Wow, I'm really happy I found this review. This has been a concern of mine lately since my 2004 350Z is driving me crazy, because the turtle wax black box was useless and I have been searching non-stop for the past couple days for a solution to have my car looking better. My poor car has been a little neglected since moving into an apartment and now I have to use the rinseless wash and wanted to find a better polishing solution without breaking the bank. Im a college student working full time so this seems perfect
    Thank you tons for this review!!!!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by 350Z Dirty View Post
    Wow, I'm really happy I found this review. This has been a concern of mine lately since my 2004 350Z is driving me crazy, because the turtle wax black box was useless and I have been searching non-stop for the past couple days for a solution to have my car looking better. My poor car has been a little neglected since moving into an apartment and now I have to use the rinseless wash and wanted to find a better polishing solution without breaking the bank. Im a college student working full time so this seems perfect
    Thank you tons for this review!!!!
    My pleasure. I'm glad you found this review useful. This was my intent.

Since you live in an apartment, I would highly recommend reading into these articles I wrote:
    http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/...-wash-wax.html
    Review & How-To: Optimum No Rinse Wash & Wax
    Review & How-To: Ultima Waterless Wash Plus