autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

An honest amateur review of the Metro Master Blaster

I have to preface this with basic info. I'm a hobbyist and by no means a professional. I recently had the chance to borrow a friends Metro Master Blaster (MB3-CD) and couldn't wait to use it after hearing all of the hype. I had been debating on buying one for a few months so now i had the opportunity to test one out. I brought it to work with me since i knew I would have two giant vehicles to practice on. Simple to use, flip two switches and you are off to the races. The test vehicle was rather large..... It was a fire truck. After playing with it for a few minutes and blowing random objects around such as leaves, dirt, small pieces of gym equipment and the rookies hat, it was time to put it to work.