autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Got My New Order Today

I'm not very good at writing reviews but I'll give it a shot.

First let me give a big shout out to AutoGeek for their cheap prices, great products, fast shipping and EXCELLENT customer service. I only wish I could make it to the Detail Fest this weekend so I could meet everyone and shake their hand.

I guess its better that I don't go because I would drain my wallet and not have money left to get back home

Microfiber Towels, microfiber detailing towels, best microfiber towel, buffing towels

Super soft, very plush, and no lint (I washed and dried the towels first). I think these are going to be my wax removal towels. Awesome deal at buy on get one, I just wish I would have ordered more as they are now out of stock. Megan says they have been discontinued so I guess there's no luck in getting any more. I really wanted more since my Cobra Deluxe Jr. 600's lint like crazy.

Finish Kare 425 Extra Slick Final Body Shine, finish care quick detailer, ultra slick detail spray

Now I know why so many people recommend this product. Easy to apply, no streaking, pleasant sent and GREAT LOOKS. I am a QD nut and like to try as much as I can, now I can stop searching for something better because this stuff is just amazing!!!

I do need to get a smaller bottle for it as the 31oz is a bit too big and the sprayer that comes with it doesn't have the fine mist that I prefer.

Wolfgang Finishing Glaze 3.0, Wolfgang finishing polish, polising glaze, machine glaze