autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Looking to open a Detail Shop in NJ...possible partnership

Hey Gang...I'm not sure if there's any interest or someone planning to do the same thing, but if so, it would be great to talk to you.

I'm looking for a partner(s) to start a Detailing shop in New Jersey. I have plenty of prior experience in detailing, running a business, customer service, etc. . . I had a detail shop in NJ for many years and I now do mobile detailing. I am also a car enthusiast with strong ties in the automotive industry/car scene.

Though it's been good, I'm thinking about opening another shop in NJ.
    I need a few people who are serious, eager, trustworthy and motivated to succeed.

If you have any interest, questions, etc. . . please reach out to me. Also, a little info. about yourself/background would be grateful.

Thanks

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Looking to open a Detail Shop in NJ...possible partnership

where in nj

Post Thanks / Like

Yeah, where in NJ? What's your idea, minivans, high-end, production, what?

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Hey guys...Ideally I would like to open something in Central Jersey with a higher clientele in mind. I've been doing some research and would really like to tackle a higher household income area to offer great services such as, hand washes, detailing, clear bra, tint, vinyl wrapping and things of that sort.
    Although, I would be willing to open something elsewhere since I believe this idea/plan can be transported almost anywhere.