autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: newbie

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello! What a wealth of info on this forum. I just signed up a few days ago. I've been reading until my eyes are about to cross.... lol! I have been detailing a few cars on the side for a few years now. I used Nufinish. Just recently got a DA polisher & Adams polish. Does a great job. Looking to purchase some samples from AG to try other products. I love the deep-ness of the Adams with the DA followed up with buttery wax + brilliant. However, I'm looking for a synthetic for longevity purposes to use on customers daily drivers. I'm also interested in maybe a line or 2 of products I could recommend/sell to customers for between detailing--like soaps, window cleaners, interior products, tire products, etc. I'm sure this topic has been beat to death, so if you could just post a link to threads on this subject, that would be great. I'm still searching & reading... Suggestions appreciated. Thanks!!!

Post Thanks / Like
    Look at the optimum line. They are high quality super easy to use products. My clients love onr now that they have seen it work.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using AG Online
    Visual Pro Detailing - Auto Detailing near Marion, IL. Call
    (618) 983-9706 www.visualprodetailing.com

Post Thanks / Like

Re: newbie

Welcome to the Geeks.
    I would never sell the products you use to detail their car. Your giving away your trade secrets. Not that it matters 90% of detailing is technique.