autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

How to get more clients?

Hi I am new to the detailing business and also this website. I was wondering what guys are using to get more clients. I live in New England so the weather here is tough. I paid $300 for an ad in the paper for 3 months and got nothing. I usual stay pretty busy with word of mouth which some say is the best. A family member gave me a gift card to vista print so i'm not sure what else advertising wise would help. i have tshirts and obvioulsy business cards. We are in the middle of winter here so im looking to get everything set and ready for early spring. I still have my regular clients but id like to stay busy. Thanks for any advice

Post Thanks / Like

Re: How to get more clients?

Quote Originally Posted by Usmc0311 View Post
    Hi I am new to the detailing business and also this website. I was wondering what guys are using to get more clients. I live in New England so the weather here is tough. I paid $300 for an ad in the paper for 3 months and got nothing. I usual stay pretty busy with word of mouth which some say is the best. A family member gave me a gift card to vista print so i'm not sure what else advertising wise would help. i have tshirts and obvioulsy business cards. We are in the middle of winter here so im looking to get everything set and ready for early spring. I still have my regular clients but id like to stay busy. Thanks for any advice