autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Red face Need feedback on website

I am NOT a web designer but I have bee playing one for the last week. I would like to get some feedback on my site. The site is not 100% done but pretty close. Tell me what you think! If is sucks let me know why so I can change it.
    Colors Detailing Best detailing service St Charles, IL

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Need feedback on website

That's a nice looking website but I think you spelled mirrors "mirrios", otherwise I like it and the pictures add a personal touch because you include daily drivers. In my opinion that will help because people won't see your business as a "top of the line" only shop.

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Scott DeBrun View Post
    That's a nice looking website but I think you spelled mirrors "mirrios", otherwise I like it and the pictures add a personal touch because you include daily drivers. In my opinion that will help because people won't see your business as a "top of the line" only shop.

Thanks Scott! I am going to have my wife spell check it for me. scine I have the spelling abilitys of a 3rd grader.

Post Thanks / Like

No problem, I definately wouldn't win a spelling bee.

Post Thanks / Like

I am not a expert either but the home page got my attention as a consumer and when i went to your services page i got lost IMO your menue is to much to many choices to much education in a paragraph...what do i know... just my $.02

Post Thanks / Like