autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: My new PE-14

Post Thanks / Like

My new PE-14

My new PE-14 just came in today!I'm new to paint correction but this tool is simply amazing!Very easy to control,powerful&just a pleasure to work with in every way.It will take a little getting used to but was well worth the coin.My PC7424xp works great but it doesn't even come close to the flex in quality.Don't get me wrong,the PC7424xp is a great tool but it just doesn't have the power the flex does.I'm looking forward to working with it a bit more over the weekend!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: My new PE-14

Quote Originally Posted by Jeepster19 View Post
    My new PE-14 just came in today!I'm new to paint correction but this tool is simply amazing!Very easy to control,powerful&just a pleasure to work with in every way.It will take a little getting used to but was well worth the coin.My PC7424xp works great but it doesn't even come close to the flex in quality.Don't get me wrong,the PC7424xp is a great tool but it just doesn't have the power the flex does.I'm looking forward to working with it a bit more over the weekend!
    Your PC may not have the power like your Flex, but you may need it to remove the holograms left by your Flex.

Post Thanks / Like

You are trying to compare two completely different kinds of tools. However, They will compliment each other nicely I would think. Congratulations on the new rotary!

Post Thanks / Like

Congrats on the new rotary. That is one sweet machine!

Post Thanks / Like

Congrats mate , this is on my shopping list . Look forward to some reviews buddy .

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sproketser View Post