autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

What's your "Go To" products on boat detailing?

What's your "Go To" products you use in boat detailing? I want to know waxes, polishes, interiors, carpets, leathers, etc.... I've been detailing boats for several years now and have had much sucess with the Meguairs boat line, but am always looking for the next best product to not only give a better finish, but to also make my job a little easier! Let me know what you use!

Keep Calm... and Detail On!

Eric

Post Thanks / Like

Re: What's your "Go To" products on boat detailing?

I'm pretty well locked into Meguiar's. Everything from M-44 (Color Restorer) to M-91 (Power-Cut).

Their products work and are readily available.

Just my 2¢...

Bill

Post Thanks / Like

That's the way I am... they make a great Marine lineup and one I've been successfull with but there are new products coming out daily! This new Marine31 line has my attention but haven't tried any of it yet

Eric

McKee's 37 Product Support
    Post Thanks / Like

Check out the Marine 31 line. All Marine 31 products were developed and tested in South Florida so they perform exceptionally well in a hot, humid climate. All of the products are harbor-safe and eco-friendly as well.

My top picks:

Marine 31 Gel Coat Heavy-Cut Cleaner Wax