autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Need help 2014 ram Black

Hello everyone I have been following this site for years now and finally decided to join. I've been detailing for several years now so I am very familiar with products etc. I have mainly been using CG products and PB. All good products but looking to step my game up a bit. I recently bought a 2014 Ram which is the all blacked out edition and is a daily driver,salt and snow included. I need some help or advice this truck seems to have very soft clear and shows tons of scratches and micro marring from the dealership. And some of my crappy washing fast days.

I'm currently running a Rupes 15 with the LC HD pads but looking for further products for this soft clear and protection. Also I have been thinking of doing Cquartz UK. Question is do I do correction before hand. or how does it work.

Killerwaxx I have been looking into as well if anyone could shed some light.

Or stick with the blackfire combo. To finish this black beauty.

As well I have picked up the Meg's D300&301 combo with the mf pads.

Thanks for the help. Thanks Ken

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Need help 2014 ram Black