autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Questions about a brand

Hey guys. As some of u know I'm new to detailing. I've always washed cars and always stuck with certain brands like meguires armor all and mothers. Bought at auto stores.
    But now I'm needing products used for detailing shops instead of personal uses. I know those brands have products for that but none are sold any where near me I'd have to order online.

My cousin used to own a car wash and introduced me to a guy locally who sells to detail shops and car washes. Although I've never heard of his brand. (Car bright).
    And was looking for advice on it. Like experiences if u used it before.

Now I've used that brand of degreaser and I gotta say its some if the best I've ever used. And the price is really good.

I would Like to know more about that products line of cleaners, soap, waxes, polishes, & other stuff.

Please let me know know if u know anything about this line and what products from this line are and are not good.

Thanks.

Sent from my SCH-L710 using AG Online

Post Thanks / Like