autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Post Thanks / Like

Re: What did you do today, in regards to detailing?

I "tried" running the EN through my carwash for the 2nd day in a row and for the 2nd day in a row the app didn't workWhat did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?

I've had issues before but involved not clearing the cashe, never thought about it as I'm not tech savvy and that's putting it lightly!! I expect tech to work everytime because of the brain power that makes it happenWhat did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?

After talking to corporate and getting a number I got VM. At this point I'm pissed because I've spent alot of time there, yes I could pay but out of principal I didn't because I pay for a monthly subscription.

I get home and make up a batch of DIY Detail RW and get to it. After being soooo dejected I felt MUCH better cleaning the EN by hand, just love this stuff. The car looked even glossier but I can't prove it but there's something about a contact washWhat did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?

I have the option to have something put in my car that reads the wash bit then I can't wash my work van or my g/f's car...why can't things just work right, I did nothing to my phone or the appWhat did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?What did you do today, in regards to detailing?

Sent from my SM-G991U using Tapatalk
    2022 Elantra N Cyber Gray
    Some say..."He likes Swedish fish because they're made with caranuba wax"