autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Is the master Air Force Master Blaster 8-HP Worth 400$ ?

Hi guys , i really think about buying a Master blaster i was wondering if it's really worth the price ? I see that there two models one 350$ and the revolution 400$ whats the difference ?

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Is the master Air Force Master Blaster 8-HP Worth 400$ ?

Never used the master blaser but I have a Master Blaster sidekick. I really don't see what more power could possibly do. The sidekick pushes a ton of air and is very efficient. Also being so small it's easy to use, have to work with a long hose is a pain compared to a hand held unit. I am very curious to see what people who own one will answer.

3. Likes Fox body, Aaryn NZ liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

We use it all the time, main difference between the basic 6ft and the revolution offers 10 ft. x 1.5" Flexible Commercial Strength hose & Front Swivel Wheels. Hope this helps
    Professional Car Detailing in Toronto. www.rsautospa.ca - Ceramic Coating - Paint Protection Film featuring best clear bra brands from: SunTek Ultra, STEK.

5. Thanks Fox body thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like

It's now offered with a 30 ft hose as well. In for replies. I'm on the fence myself

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Post Thanks / Like

8. Likes JHL88, The Guz, VitreousHumor liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like