autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Kenotek Showroom Shine, is it that good?

I've read a lot of great reviews on Kenotek Showroom Shine detailing spray, for me one of the big things is that it has been reported that it attracts less dust and that's something I find very important! But doing a search for this product shows that everybody is out of stock for the smaller bottles, but I have found that the giant 5L jug is available. I normally don't buy such a large amount of something I've never tried before, but this stuff seems to have nothing but positives out there so I'm very tempted to pull the trigger and commit to a huge purchase here (keeping in mind I'm in Canada so the shipping costs are pretty high, and even if I have it shipped just across the border in the US I still have to pay a similar cost in gas to get there and back) I will be using this on my 2005 Corvette and I have ordered a 2018 Corvette to replace it, so I do go through a lot of detailing spray (I don't drive them in the rain so my car cleaning is limited to just removing dust)

So is this stuff really that good that I should commit to 5L of it?

2. Likes RamAirV1 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Kenotek Showroom Shine, is it that good?

Short answer and it's really the only answer...YES!

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
    2022 Elantra N Cyber Gray
    Some say..."He likes Swedish fish because they're made with caranuba wax"

4. Thanks RamAirV1 thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Klasse Act View Post
    Short answer and it's really the only answer...YES!