autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Help me choosing one dedicated coating for customers.

Hello everyone.

I am still new to coating and need to pick one brand coating for future jobs.

So far I have tried Mckee's, Gtechniq ( C4 trim coating only) and Carpro CQUK.

First my top 3 choices are
    1. polish angel cosmic
    2. Gtechniq crystal serum light
    3. Carpro CQUK

What I am looking for are, in order,
    Shine, Durability, and hardness

Polish Angel would be perfect IF durability wasnt the shortest compare to other two.
    My experience with CQUK wasnt as easy as i expected so its my last choice at the moment.
    Lastly, crystal serum light looks like great product, but I have no experience.
    But if I go with Gtechniq, I think I will like to add EXO on top of it and idk... i like to keep things simple
    and adding exo will increase the cost.....

can anyone help me make up my mind?
    Please like my page

Jae @ ONYX Detail Garage

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Help me choosing one dedicated coating for customers.

I would consider adding Gloss Coat to your list.

Post Thanks / Like

Gloss Coat is very easy to apply and really is well known on the market.I called them on the phone for a application question and got Yvan on the phone with the advice I needed. He was very nice and took his time to make sure I got my question answered to my satisfaction.

Post Thanks / Like