autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Arrow "Best" (Highest Lubricity, Shine, Cleaning) Rinseless Wash?

Hi everyone

I am a very frequent user and believer concerning the Rinseless Wash products, as I have a car I only drive once per week when the weather's perfect through the summer and spring and it rarely requires a full wash/detail.

I have been using the Ultima Waterless Wash+ for several months now, and really enjoy the lubricity I feel with it, not to mention I actually believe it also adds a very noticeable gloss and richness to the paint, something else I'm VERY keen on since *I use the Waterless/Rinseless Wash products before doing a final spray-detail to maintain a flawless-clean exterior.

My Question is:
    A) Does anything exist, no matter what the cost or preparation/dilution hassle, that is even more lubricating, glossing, and protective than Ultima's Waterless Wash+,
    B)
    and also what microfiber towel would be BEST to use while doing a Rinseless Wash to ensure the BEST protection against contaminants marring the paint and ensuring a thorough cleaning?

Here are some ideas/similar products to spark the conversation... thank you.
    1. This appears to be the same thing, only SUPER concentrated; perhaps this would be my answer, as I can choose to dilute to my own standards and have something that is 2, or even 3x as potent as the pre-made Ultima Wash+ I've been using Ultima Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, concentrated waterless auto wash, waterless car wash