autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Ceramic Spray

Post Thanks / Like

Ceramic Spray

A customer of mine was asking me about a certain ceramic spray that he wants to use on his motorcycle. He asked me my opinion on a product that we found on Amazon called Torque Detail ceramic spray. I told him that he should go with a more trusted name brand like 3D Ceramic Touch. Did I give him good advice? I have never used 3D Ceramic Touch before but I have used other 3D products and have been happy with them.
    I believe in treating everybody with respect, and clean cars. That’s what I believe in.

2. Likes PaulMys liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Ceramic Spray

Quote Originally Posted by UncleDavy View Post
    A customer of mine was asking me about a certain ceramic spray that he wants to use on his motorcycle. He asked me my opinion on a product that we found on Amazon called Torque Detail ceramic spray. I told him that he should go with a more trusted name brand like 3D Ceramic Touch. Did I give him good advice? I have never used 3D Ceramic Touch before but I have used other 3D products and have been happy with them.
    When I read your first sentence, I was sure you were going to say your customer wanted to use F11. Even though 3D products are solid, I'd encourage your customer to do some research....read reviews....look on YouTube to see if there are any videos about the products.....it might help them decide on their own. The market is so flooded with these products right now, it makes your head spin trying to pick one

4. Likes chilly, CleanIT liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by briarpatch View Post