autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Mobile detailing trailers

Hello Mike(or anyone else), I was a student in one of your classes a few years ago, as an enthusiast. Now, I'm seriously considering going into the business and was wondering if you have any suggestions or comments on companies that build and equip mobile detailing trailers. I would appreciate your comments. Thanks. Ron

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Mobile detailing trailers

Kirk Harrod's Mobile Detailing, Frankfort, KY
    Official Detailer of Camarofest 8 & 9
    No one has detailed more Camaros.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by tigervette View Post
    Hello Mike(or anyone else), I was a student in one of your classes a few years ago, as an enthusiast. Now, I'm seriously considering going into the business and was wondering if you have any suggestions or comments on companies that build and equip mobile detailing trailers. I would appreciate your comments. Thanks. Ron
    Blast off in westpalm beach fla.Detailing in pa or rightlook in cali just to name a few.I can tell you from years of experience your better off building your own.Hire a handy man for 2 days work then go together and buy the equipment and trailer together. You will save thousands not hundreds. These companies have a 40 percent markup on skid mounts and enclosed.For 8k you get nothing but off brand equipment and just the very basic.On 8k you can build your own the way you want it and save 3500.

Post Thanks / Like