autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

victoriawax vs souvern vs s100

I've never used either of them, nor have i ever applied a wax by 'bare hand' (victoria wax) Ive been detailing for a few years now using Adams Polishes (which i used to work for) and don't really have any complaints.

However with higher clientel that pay premium cash i think its time to up the quality of products (not dogging on AP). Souvern is very convincing and hear it has a nice competition with s100, but souvern seems to be overall better, in a non-subjective comparison.

Victoriawax which seems to be a higher end wax is similar pricing to souvern and just want to know if anyone has person experiences with EITHER or ALL 3. I use a PC, but don't mind applying anything by hand. At this stage of my work its not about how fast it takes to detail, how easy it comes off or anything like that..its all about QUALITY.

The cars I've been getting lately are Ferrari's, Porsche's, anything exotic (even AMG's & ///M's) so i kinda want to blow the competition away and at the same time provide an uncomparable shine to those who pay these buku bucks..

So, for anyone that has comments, pics, advice or questions please feel free to fill in. I wanted to post pix of this Ferrari CS i just did to kidna show my work and see what will be gained with these waxes but everytime I uplaod it seems to freeze or reset, anyways. thanks for those who reply and sorry for the logn post!

-Neil

Post Thanks / Like