autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New website

Post Thanks / Like

New website

Hey guys...

First off thanks in advance for any comments and feedback you can provide. I am just starting out and am excited to hear some constructive criticism!!

I have done about 10-15 vehicles so far since starting out about 3 weeks ago. Mostly friends and family, and now word has gotten out to some neighbours and friends of friends so I am really having a great time. Marketing wise I have not done much so far. I have a Facebook page and business cards. I also have a lawn sign I put up when I am working at someone's house.

I would really appreciate if you can take a look at my website. Here in Guelph, Canada, we have a couple of detailing shops but no mobile guys at all. Hoping to carve out a niche. My website is currently with Vistaprint and I am not sure if I am going to be continuing it past the free trial. Again, please let me know what you think and thank you so much!!

Pete's Pro Detailing

I am hoping to get a DA shortly and start practicing so I can expand my services.

Pete
    Pete's Pro Mobile Detailing
    "Keepin' the Shine in the 519"
    519-546-9277 | www.petesprodetailing.ca | www.facebook.com/petesprodetailing

Post Thanks / Like

Re: New website

I don't want to sound like a jerk but it's a complete mess on the iPhone. You'll need to fix the mobile version within the website builder. It was impossible for me to navigate to take a look.

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks medicscott!! You dont sound like a jerk at all. The fonts kept getting messed up on the mobile version. I will go in there and tweak. Thanks for taking a look.

Pete