autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello from South Carolina

Hey, just wanted to drop a post to introduce myself. I'm somewhat new to professional detailing. Just started doing it for myself part time. I've been reading around the forum for the past week or so. This is my first official post!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Hello from South Carolina

Welcome to Autogeekonline !!!!
    Only Z Best Detailing-Automotive Concours Detailing Services
    http://ozbdetailing.com
    https://www.facebook.com/ozbautodetailing

Post Thanks / Like

what area are you in? I'm heading to Columbia this summer to scope out places to possibly move shop. gonna hit up the myrtle beach area as well

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Cruzscarwash View Post
    what area are you in? I'm heading to Columbia this summer to scope out places to possibly move shop. gonna hit up the myrtle beach area as well
    I'm from Anderson. It's in the Northwestern part of the state. Almost exactly in the middle of Atlanta and Charlotte on I-85.

5. Thanks Dan Tran thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to AGO!
    CJ
    2013 Mustang GT w/Track Pack 6-Speed Manual
    Save the Manual!

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome from NC

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by PalmettoGloss View Post
    I'm from Anderson. It's in the Northwestern part of the state. Almost exactly in the middle of Atlanta and Charlotte on I-85.