autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Heyo! I need a polisher! Now!

I'm new to Auto Detailing. I'm a personal user and i'm looking to save some money. I was looking into the Meguiars G110v2. I did alot of research and it seems like a good choice.

That being said... What's up with their stock? I can't find it anywhere online. All on back order.

Anyone live in Florida... have one for sale?
    or if you guys could give me another suggestion..

I'm also very impatient.. I have alot of imperfections on my used vehicle that I want to get rid of ASAP. The sooner the better.

Thanks!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Heyo! I need a polisher! Now!

traditional style DA = GG6

on a budget, get the harbor freight DA

end of thread....

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by VISITOR View Post
    traditional style DA = GG6

on a budget, get the harbor freight DA

end of thread....
    I agree

Post Thanks / Like

Yikes! The Habor Freight DA scared me, I went a couple weeks ago, it was $45..............

I just purchased the PC7424... Wish me luck, did I make a bad choice?

Post Thanks / Like

The PC can do plenty of jobs from my experience. Where did you buy it from? and your going to be using it mainly for paint?

I like my PC with a 5" bp and or a 3" bp, depending on what I am trying to accomplish.

oh and congrats! I love my little PC, it's small but has plenty of power if used correctly.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Jazzyfella View Post
    Yikes! The Habor Freight DA scared me, I went a couple weeks ago, it was $45..............

I just purchased the PC7424... Wish me luck, did I make a bad choice?