autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Talking Wolfgang Uber Ceramic Coating Kit Review

Hello all,
    This is a review on Palm Beach Motor Group's (PBMG) Wolfgang Uber Ceramic Coating kit. Wolfgang is a German molecular science inspired line of premium car care products made in America. Wolfgang Uber Ceramic Coating Complete Kit

Let me start by saying that I am not a professional detailer, as I have a day job, but have been "propa" detailing for awhile now. I do, however, have a lot of experience with LSP's, and have applied various different coatings.

With that being said, I dont have a shop or garage big enough to apply a coating indoors. Since the kit arrived in January, in freezing weather, I made a phone call to a local detailing shop (631 Coatings) and left a message. The owner/manager Andrew called me back and after a chat he graciously let me use some space in his shop to do this coating application

Here we have the kit, arrived in a PBMG box, courtesy of our friends at AutoGeek. Consisting of 3 Coating applicators, 2 finger mitt applicators, 2 plush microfiber towels, a 500ml bottle of Wolfgang Auto Bathe, Perfekt Finish Paint Prep, and a 15ml syringe in the cardboard box with instructions.

Here is the manufacturer's description