autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Review - Blackfire Interior Products (Interior Cleaner, Interior Protectant, Leather Conditioner)

Well I received some Blackfire products from an Autopia Facebook Giveaway. I figured I would review these as it is my first time using any of these products. Up first are the three interior products.

Blackfire Interior Cleaner

Blackfire Interior Protectant

Blackfire Leather Conditioner

First up is the interior cleaner.

Pulled from the product description from Autopia

Use it on leather (except suede and knapped leathers), vinyl, velour, carpet, headliner fabric, wood, plastic, and metal trim. It will not dry out the material being cleaned (including leather), streak plastic or aluminum and poses no known threat to the skin or respiratory system via vapor inhalation.
    Overall it worked very well. It has good cleaning action. It safely removed any grime that was on the surface. It has a chemical type smell to it. I used it on the plastic, rubber and leather in the interior on my 99 Pontiac Grand Prix. I found it to have a bit better cleaning action than the DP Interior Cleaner that I previously used. Blackfire picked up more dirt.

Here's the bottle

Here's just going over the top of the dash removing the dirt and DP Interior Protectant that has been on the interior for a few weeks.