autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: Tst 5000?

Post Thanks / Like

Tst 5000?

Hello! My name is Bill and I’m a Toyota salesman. I was recently extolling the virtues of TST 5000, a paint and fabric protection the dealership offers, when my customer stopped me in my tracks. For the next 20 minutes, instead of me doing the selling, he was educating me on all of the advancements in paint protection in recent years. He directed me to this forum, and I have to say I’ve been really impressed with the new products available. In particular, the Opti-coat 2.0 and Ceramic Quarts review thread was amazing http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/34883-review-extreme-testing-opti-coat-2-0-cquartz.html . My customer prefers the CQuartz, and my initial impression is split almost 50/50 between the two products.