autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Cool On a personal note.

We hear all the cars you drive and detail and the products you use... But now, lets hear a little about you. I'll go first since this is my idea.

I'm Mike, 22 years old. I work for the #5 Car Wash/Detail place in the USA (According to some magazine I can't remember). I'm a manager of the detail shop... being a manager I rarely get to get hands on anymore... so I spend my days off being hands on for friends and family. Normally for the low price of a few beers, sometimes a case of beers and/or food. I'm the thinnest fat kid you'll ever meet. I'm a diehard Cubs fan and Bears fan... so if you know anything about sports you'll know i'm used to disapointment. I got into detailing about... 2 years ago when I got home from Iraq, I've been managing for 6months now... and i couldn't see myself doing anything else, except opening my own establishment one day.

Oh and I have the BIGGEST crush on Courtney the Autogeek.net accountant and customer service rep. http://lib.store.yahoo.net/lib/autogeek/courtney.jpg

Thats about it. Oh, I have a dog. His name is wrigley... and he's eaten chocolate like 3 days this week cause my friends suck at throwing away trash.
    Last edited by DS Detailer; 04-07-2006 at 09:50 PM.
    *Signature removed by admin.

Post Thanks / Like
    [
    QUOTE=DS Detailer]We hear all the cars you drive and detail and the products about you... But now, lets hear a little about you. I'll go first since this is my idea.