autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Newb from Michigan

Name's Eric. I started learning about detailing in the fall of last year. I've been lurking for awhile and have learned a lot from the forums already. I'm excited to continue this hobby down the rabbit hole.

I just finished up my Escape using Griot's G9 with Orange LC pads and Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Polish and Wax. Ended up removing all of the light scratches, but still had a few deeper ones left over. Looks much better than it used to

Newb from Michigan-tn_escape-post-polish-wax-jpg

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Newb from Michigan

Quote Originally Posted by NaptownVagabond View Post
    Name's Eric. I started learning about detailing in the fall of last year. I've been lurking for awhile and have learned a lot from the forums already. I'm excited to continue this hobby down the rabbit hole.

I just finished up my Escape using Griot's G9 with Orange LC pads and Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Polish and Wax. Ended up removing all of the light scratches, but still had a few deeper ones left over. Looks much better than it used to

Newb from Michigan-tn_escape-post-polish-wax-jpg
    Welcome to AGO Eric!

How did you like the Ceramic Polish and Wax?

Jay

Sent from my iPhone using AGOnline

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

I think that its important to know that the only other polish I've used is KAIO, which is not really comparable.