autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New shop owner

Post Thanks / Like

New shop owner

Hi all,

Been lurking for awhile and figured it was finally time to join. I recently had a two bay shop built and I've been running out of it for 2 months now. I'm up here in Maine so demands been a bit low, but February is already looking really promising. Most of my equipment is from when I was mobile so the interior of the shop is pretty bare but I hope to grow into it this year.

PS Mike I took your advice and used my real name for my username. Thanks for the tip!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: New shop owner

Welcome to AGO Ed!

Wishing you great success with the shop.
    It is no coincidence that man's best friend cannot talk.

Post Thanks / Like

Good luck to your new endeavor

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Ed Abbondanzio View Post
    Hi all,

Been lurking for awhile and figured it was finally time to join. I recently had a two bay shop built and I've been running out of it for 2 months now. I'm up here in Maine so demands been a bit low, but February is already looking really promising. Most of my equipment is from when I was mobile so the interior of the shop is pretty bare but I hope to grow into it this year.

PS Mike I took your advice and used my real name for my username. Thanks for the tip!
    Hi and welcome! It's a great place to find the most interesting details about cars! All the best to you!

Post Thanks / Like