autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Cool Can I call my business 'Show Car Garage'?

Hello,

I'm a to be professional detailer. Actually I have almost everything needed to correct / polish / detail interior and exterior on every car. I work with my wife, she's a careful (and talented) wheels, exterior trim and interior detailer. While I'm doing exterior, she does interior. When we both finish, we dress exterior together. It's a Win / Win association.

A few days ago I was talking to my brother (a business man / auditor from a worldwide famous company) about my garage. He asked for my car, and I've promptly said: It's on my 'Show Car Garage'. He was Wowed, just liked that name VERY much.

That name is a gorgeous denomination even being my country language portuguese. We've adopted some english words like 'Delivery', 'Drive Thru', etc.

Can I call my business 'Show Car Garage'?, or it's somewhat AG proprietary name? Can I be in any manner an AG associate in Brazil?

After all, I'm already referring my garage (properly adapted for detailing) as 'Show Car Garage'. Can I use this name?

Thank you in advance,

Kind Regards.
    “Nature is pleased with simplicity. And nature is no dummy”

― Isaac Newton

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Can I call my business 'Show Car Garage'?

Quote Originally Posted by Tato View Post
    Hello,