autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Regular Member Blake's Mobile Detailing's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

how should I figure out my price for detailing

I have been detailing for about 6 months now and have been doing it for friends and family for a little pocket change. I have recently started getting my name out a lot and am starting to pick up a lot of business. I was wondering what is the best way to figure out what my costs for doing details would be and also figuring out what I should charge for details. I have a PC and all the products associated with doing almost every detailing job. I have a lot of practice on fairly expensive vehicles so I believe I am able to give a customer the best. I don't mean to brag but I figure this skill should be associated with the price. I have done full exterior details of F250's for $100 and $80 for cars. I would love anyones help on figuring out these numbers.
    2009 Red f250 4door powerstroke fx4

Post Thanks / Like

Re: how should I figure out my price for detailing