autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Pressure that draws water from a tank

Hello everyone, I am new to the forums. Quick little about me: I am from jersey looking to open a detail this coming april. I am 25 years old and i am a car enthusiasts.

Now to my question, I am looking for a pressure washer that will be able to draw water from a tank it can be either electric or gas does not matter to my opinion since i am just getting started. I am looking to purchase 100 gallon tank and it will be placed inside a trailer. I do want to run a gravity feed system. I emailed a few companies about power washers that can pull water and they are all telling me i need something that is runs a belt and there like 1200 dollars. I want to stay below 500 will go into 600 if i have to. Anyone know i good power washer that will pull water from a tank that is under 500?

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Pressure that draws water from a tank

Quote Originally Posted by Monsterdetail View Post
    Hello everyone, I am new to the forums. Quick little about me: I am from jersey looking to open a detail this coming april. I am 25 years old and i am a car enthusiasts.