autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Luck with fiverr?

Hello there is a site some of you are probably familiar with called fiverr where for pretty cheap you can have a host of things done for you. One of them is SEO work and backlinks, local SEO, etc. I am a rookie when it comes to SEO and reading all the countless SEO information online has overwhelmed me. Has anyone used these services in the past? What results did you get? Experiences? I know nothing about local SEO and backlinks but if someone wants to build me some and I pay for it that sounds great...

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Luck with fiverr?

Don't waste your time with that stuff.

The back links they provide are not high quality as you think. They don't look natural.

In my experience not worth it.

As a matter of fact, I went into the provided list of back links and deleted a majority of them because it came across extremely spammy.

Sent from my iPhone using Autogeekonline mobile app

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

I used fiver for logo design. I was looking for a simple logo found someone portfolio I liked paid top dollar for unlimited revisions. The person who said they where English speaking couldn't speak any. Worst experience ever ended up making my own logo and it looked better. And was free!

Sent from my XT1585 using Autogeekonline mobile app

Post Thanks / Like

Exclamation Re: Luck with fiverr?

Ok, I need to get this off my chest because it bugs the hell out of me.