autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Mike Phillips

Re: trying to upload photos to a tread

Quote Originally Posted by BSoares View Post

Using the site directly sucks, Tapatalk is the way to go.

It does but if you look at the volume of pictures I upload and share for the last 18 years on forums...

It can be done. And... I'm self-taught.

I have written dozens of articles on how to work with images on forums, if fact I have an article by that title. But over the years I've found it to be more or less a waste of time.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Mike Phillips View Post
    It does but if you look at the volume of pictures I upload and share for the last 18 years on forums...

It can be done. And... I'm self-taught.

I have written dozens of articles on how to work with images on forums, if fact I have an article by that title. But over the years I've found it to be more or less a waste of time.

True, I know you're great at using the gallery. I just always struggle trying to upload to that, via the web browser in the phone. Maybe directly on the computer would be a different story but I feel like nowadays people are on their mobile more than they are on the computer and that app, although not great by any means, helps with uploading pics. I only use the app when uploading a picture, otherwise consuming it via the browser on my phone is fine (while I can still read well on a small screen).
    Bruno Soares

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by weekend warrior View Post
    Thanks so much BSoares....I did go into settings this morning and and disabled HELIC ....have no idea how it switch over....will take new pictures when I wash the car again...Thanks again