autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Critique My Website?

Sorry for posting another critique thread. Also this is my first time posting, though I am a long time lurker. I just opened my own mobile detailing service with my fiancee and we are having some trouble getting clients. The website is not currently finished so I wanted a few ideas before I start with the final product.

We are based in Winston-Salem, NC and the market seems to be lightly saturated. We need some suggestions on how we can improve our advertising and effectively pull in customers. We could also use a couple of likes on Facebook to throw us over 30. Thank you all for your help!!

All Buffed Up Mobile Detailing

All Buffed Up Mobile Detailing
    https://www.facebook.com/allbuffedupdetailing
    detail-support@buffedupauto.com

Link to our current flyer -- https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.n...22ef0abf66434d

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Critique My Website?

the website need a lot of work

It looks very... 90s driven style

Take away 'the team' page, 'booking' page, 'our products' page, the timer and the state info
    Want more customers for your detailing business?
    Find out how: www.detailsummit.com

Post Thanks / Like

My comments would be as follows:
    - Think about just putting the address and phone number directly on the front page

- Get rid of the "Current Services" button, kinda gives the idea that your available services are changing due to 'Current'

- Consider changing "Detail Services" to "Packages and Pricing"

- Show pricing within each tab as opposed to off to the side.