autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thread: Gyeon Syncro

Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Gyeon Syncro

Hello, I am thinking of having a ceramic coating for my new 3-month vehicle(ice metallic grey). I do not have equipment or place to apply myself. After speaking to the Gyeon certified application center, I was thinking about Gyeon Syncro, they told me that with good care and periodic maintenance it can last for 3 years.However, the comments on the forum say it can barely last 12 months.They said, they will apply 2 layers of Mohs 1 layers of Skin and for just show Cancoat Pro.I am new at this detailing so I'm curious about your experiences and opinions.

1. Can the Gyeon Syncro last for 2 years or more?

2. Is there any product you recommend other than Syncro?

3. After 2 layer Mohs and 1 layer Skin Is it possible to apply 1 layer cancoat pro?

extra information for durability: in here almost never snow , but mostly rainy in winter and fall , and really hot in summer ,also we have sea (high humidity)

Thanks in advance.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Gyeon Syncro