autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

I'm done with Autogeek.

I have been ordering products from autogeek for 5 years now.

Last year I ordered a gallon of Maguire's 105. Usually everything I order through autogeek and marine31 takes a day for delivery. On the day I expected my delivery I instead get an email stating that autogeek is out of the gallon Maguire's 105.

So for being inconvenienced they sent out two small 105 bottles for free which was a good gesture, but I was doing a full paint correction on a 45' RV so the two bottles got most of one side done. So instead of waiting for the gallon of 105 to come in through the geek, I looked around and now have a new distributor for this product and won't be ordering it through autogeek anymore.

I have enjoyed the marine31 products and have found them to be high end. I have been using and ordering marine31 products for at least two years now. Just recently I placed an order for marine31 and submitted an address to where the products were to be sent. By the next day I looked for my order, as I mentioned before, orders placed before 10 am usually arrive the next day.

By the end of the next day when there was no package I checked the order status and saw that they were shipped to a previous address, an address that I haven't used for two years. So, instead of shipping my order to the address that was submitted with my order, marine31's warehouse personnel decided to grab a two year old address and ship it there.