autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

HELP newb with first order please

Hi guys I just go the following as a gift, its my first ever car detailing stuff

- Turtle Wax Black Box T3KT
    - Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System 07240
    - Meguiar's Gold Class Car Wash Shampoo and Conditioner G7164
    - Chemical Guys MicroFiber Rejuvenator Microfiber Cleaning Detergent Concentrate

Im doing this by hand since im a rookie, the black box will finish fast since we own 3 cars, then ill have more experience and step up to a 7424xp/g110 and get some quality products from AG.

Heres my order so far from AG, you guys think itll compliment what I got above?

- The Grit Guard Insert (2X)
    - Black Wheel and White/Yellow ShMITT Combo
    - Cobra Guzzler Combo Kit (supreme and regular guzzler)
    - Cobra Mango Breeze Microfiber Towels 3 Pack
    - Meguiars Quik Interior Detailer Interior Wipes
    - Stoner Invisible Glass Trio

Black box comes with 2 applicator pads, mothers clay bar has a microfiber towel and stoner glass comes with a cobra glass waffle weave so looks like im alright with towels.

I have a dilemma that is the reason for delaying my order with AG. Should I get a Mega Applicator Combo Kit . If I do indeed go with a rotary/pc machine once im done the black box then would the Mega Applicator Combo Kit be a waste?? Is it already overkill for what im doing now?

Thanks guys look forward to hearing from ya, this forum rocks!!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: HELP newb with first order please