autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Question for AIO

I'm still new to detailing and have started experimenting with griot's one step sealant and a polishing pad with a HF d.a. I've had decent results with it but my question is can you use an AIO on the plastic lenses or exterior glass? Seems to make since that it would work but I wanted some opinions before I tried it. If there's already a thread then I apologise.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using AG Online

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Question for AIO

You can use Groits garage All in one sealant on your glass as for head lights if yours are fine and don't have hazing don't use a all in one sealant on them because the abrasives in the sealant will allow your headlights to start hazing or speed up the process of your headlight hazing

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by jamesboyy View Post
    You can use Groits garage All in one sealant on your glass as for head lights if yours are fine and don't have hazing don't use a all in one sealant on them because the abrasives in the sealant will allow your headlights to start hazing or speed up the process of your headlight hazing