autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: What is your current favorite waterless wash?

Ech2O is my favorite these days all thought I did try the new one from Pinnacle Black Label and found it to be really good too. I did a review over in the product review area.
    Drop by to see the latest at The Car Geek Blog

2. Likes joebruin77 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

3D Waterless Wash has been incredible. I use it on my Outlander that's topped with Opti-seal 1-2 times a week. And once a month get's foamed with Griots Foaming surface wash and poly gloss. It also works well as a drying agent I found after blowing the car off. It's 10 year old paint, so lots of road wear, but still looks good at 3 feet away with a polish from Menzerna Superfinish, and all the above

4. Likes joebruin77, driggett liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Wolfgang SI02 WW would be choice number one for me. Cleans well, pretty easy to buff off (considering the SI02) and leaves great gloss and protection. Currently on sale.

Runner up would be Meguiar's UWWA. Extremely easy to use and can be found anywhere. The new UQW on top gives an incredible look in my eyes.

6. Likes joebruin77 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Mike@DedicatedPerfection View Post
    Wolfgang SI02 WW would be choice number one for me. Cleans well, pretty easy to buff off (considering the SI02) and leaves great gloss and protection. Currently on sale.

Runner up would be Meguiar's UWWA. Extremely easy to use and can be found anywhere. The new UQW on top gives an incredible look in my eyes.