autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: A little PNS experiment coming up

Quote Originally Posted by chinee View Post
    I have never used another product that repels water and dirt as well as PNS. Because of how well it works, I’ve not made the switch to ceramic coatings as of yet. Topped with BSD, I think it’s the perfect combination for me and the conditions under which I drive and maintain my car.

This is what I’ve come to expect on the sides of my car, very little water and dirt, even in a heavy shower with dirty spray from the roads.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    I’ve been using PNS for my winter protection for several years now. Stuff is bulletproof. I went to coating route and actually came back to PNS. It’s so versatile.
    Right now I have it over the DG 111 I had earlier this year. I did a somewhat of a strong wash to remove any traffic film and simply applied over it for the winter. I know some on here will cringe hearing that. Hell Mike P. Puts it over jeweling wax. If it will stick over carnauba, it will stick over anything. Will maybe not last as long, but in my experience I get an easy 6+ months easy even slathering over whatever LSP I had on for the summer.

Sent from my iPhone using AGOnline

2. Thanks Diner thanked for this post
    Likes SWETM, chinee liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Nice testing jdgamble!

Will be interesting to see how does on the other side between another protection product or you maybe apply it on the unprotected paint you do the testing on now.