autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Most Cut / Best Finish

Hi all.
    I'm new to all of this and am trying to get a plan of action to clean up the paint on my black, 2010 Nissan Frontier.

Just wondering about these 4 products. It would be great if all of you that have used all or some of them, would give a brief summation on which one has the most cut and finished better.

The conditions are that they are all used with the same polisher and the same pads, unless different pads work better with different products.

The 4 products are :
    Blackfire One Step
    3D HD Speed
    Sonax EX 04-06 &
    Sonax Perfect Finish

I'm trying to get as much correction and best finish in the least amount of time, with the least effort.

Thanks everyone in advance for your help. I definitely need it.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Most Cut / Best Finish

Quote Originally Posted by Serenitynow View Post
    Hi all.
    I'm new to all of this and am trying to get a plan of action to clean up the paint on my black, 2010 Nissan Frontier.

Just wondering about these 4 products. It would be great if all of you that have used all or some of them, would give a brief summation on which one has the most cut and finished better.

The conditions are that they are all used with the same polisher and the same pads, unless different pads work better with different products.

The 4 products are :
    Blackfire One Step
    3D HD Speed
    Sonax EX 04-06 &
    Sonax Perfect Finish

I'm trying to get as much correction and best finish in the least amount of time, with the least effort.