autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Sonax BSD & V07?

I’ve been reading that guys have been mixing these two for years to get a little slicker surface than BSD alone. On another forum some guys were saying the blue formula of BSD is better than the older version and mixing isn’t really beneficial. I’m new to Sonax and am about to order some PNS and BSD. Should I pick up some V07 and if so what is the recommended mixing ratio? Thanks guys

Sent from my iPhone using Autogeekonline mobile app

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Sonax BSD & V07?