autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Griots Garage - Customers for Life

I have long touted the book, "Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer By Carl Sewell, Paul B. Brown"

It is very nice to see that Griots Garage is touting it as a core value. So, those who say they hope that the lifetime warranty on polishers never changes, as long as this management is in charge I think it is safe to say that the warranty terms will not change. I have three GG polishers (3", G15, G21) that I purchased mainly because of the warranty since I am a hobbyist and expect these tools to last a long time. I have no buyer's remorse and I guess you can all me a customer for life.

AGO also walks the talk in this regard, as is evident in all of the voluntary testimonials people make here. The detailing business is better for this.

CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE - 100% GUARANTEE

At Griot's Garage, we want you as a customer for life. Everything you purchase from us comes with a lifetime guarantee against defect. We want you to enjoy our quality product for 180 days and have fun with it! If you don't like it for any reason during this time, return it for a full refund or credit. After that, you're covered with our lifetime guarantee against defect, in which we will either repair it, replace it, or credit your purchase price if we are able to do neither. Some items have a life span during normal use and they wear out. Our warranty does not include replacement of such items after normal use. Of course our guarantee doesn't cover abuse... But you already knew that.
    Customers for life. That's our guarantee.

2. Likes oneheadlite, PaulMys, dlc95, Klasse Act liked this post