autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Equipment & Supplies "Your Thoughts"

Good afternoon everyone,

Well after a lot of reading, research, & your feedback I'm thinking of purchasing the equipment & supplies listed below. I'm a rookie, have never used a DA before. What are you're thoughts?

Brand
    • Griot's Garage 6" HD Random Orbital
    • Griot's Garage 5" Vented Backing Plate
    • Lake Country 5.5" (Orange)
    • Lake Country 5.5" (White)
    • Lake Country 5.5" (Red)
    • Griot's Garage Complete Compound
    • Griot's Garage Complete Polish
    • Wolfgand Deep Gloss Paint Sealant
    • Griot's Garage Best of Show Wax (Liquid)
    • Microfiber All Purpose & Wheel Detailing + Mit (16 x 24)
    • Waffle Weave MF Glass Towel (16 x 24)
    • Supreme Guzzler Waffe Weave (20 x 40) Drying
    • Forrest Green Edgeless Polishing Cloth (cmpnd, wx, plsh removal) 16 x 16

Or should I purchase the Griot's pads? Anything else that I'm missing or that you recommend?

Thank you all in advance for your patience and feedback.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Equipment & Supplies "Your Thoughts"