PDA

View Full Version : CarPro Essence or Reflect

Pages : [1] 2 3

Zubair
12-30-2015, 09:23 AM
Hello everyone

Can I use Essence after Reflect? Which has more cut and gloss?
Or is it like HD Polish and Speed where one can be followed up by the other or is that not necessary?

Or simply does Essence replace Reflect as a finishing polish? I know its an AIO but will be using both soon and need to know if I'm doing anything unnecessary or certain steps would be redundant. My objective is primarily gloss with swirl removal and lsp as secondary.

GSKR
12-30-2015, 09:50 AM
I'm a stickler of products,so essence is a awesome product gloss you wouldn't believe ,there's a little of a learning curve to work with it.great stuff and a time saver.and works great outdoors.

Dapper Don
12-30-2015, 10:10 AM
Tell me more about this learning curve please. I have been using Meg's & Griots products for a few years now and I am thinking of expanding my products outside of that. Menzerna, Carpro, and WG have me interested so far.

GSKR
12-30-2015, 10:49 AM