PDA

View Full Version : Getting new customers

Pages : [1] 2

manateemark
04-13-2015, 07:57 AM
So I am hoping to begin a mobile detailing business within a year and my biggest problem will be the business side of it. Not the actual detailing part. I know that in order to be the best person out there you need to have a plan. I need help though with strategies to get new customers. With it being mobile there won't be a storefront for people to drive by. I plan on buying some large custom magnets with my business info to put on the side of my car and having a website. I know that that won't be enough. What's the best way to attract new customers?

DiamondShine900
04-13-2015, 08:12 AM
I have car magnets buisness flyers my buisness profile to show to people and custom buisness cards 500 count..iv been doing this ever since I graduated high school I'm 28 now so I still love it..to bring in new customers you gotta put your buisness out there put up flyers make buisness cards etc..I got all my custom supplies from vistaprints

manateemark
04-13-2015, 08:29 AM
Yeah I'm in high school right now and have a passion for caring for cars. It's a great thing to do in the summer and quite honestly it pays pretty well. As well as the fact that a lot of the detailing equipment is stuff that anyone should have.

FinishingTouchA
04-13-2015, 08:49 AM